join-our-email-list-button

Thursday, November 7 at 7:30pm
Share this page


Terry Fator


Celebrating the 10 year anniversary of the start of his Vegas residency, Terry Fator brings five new characters to St. Petersburg with "It Starts Tonight." After winning America's Got Talent in 2007 for his two-in-one impersonations and ventriloquists act, Fator became an icon of Sin City. He's been selling out crowds and winning awards like best impressionist, best family show and the coveted award of Las Vegas's Best Show. Terry can impersonate more than 100 voices with favorites like President Donald Trump, Elton John, Garth Brooks, The Rat Pack and who could forget, Winston the Impersonating Turtle.

 

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.