join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, March 31 at 7 p.m.
Share this page


The Australian Bee Gees

 

It’s Saturday Night Fever every night with the Australian Bee Gees Show – A Tribute to the Bee Gees.  One of the most successful and adored acts in musical history is recreated on the stage in a 75-minute multi-media concert event.  You’ll hear hits like “Staying Alive,” You Should Be Dancing,” “How Deep Is Your Love,” and “Jive Talkin.’”

 The performers authentic take on the trio’s clothes, style and moves showcase five decades of the Brothers Gibb’s success as rock and disco legends, while audiences groove to their memorable music and are immersed in the disco era.  The President of the Bee Gees Fan Club, USA has said “In my opinion they are the best Bee Gees tribute in the world!” The Las Vegas Review Journal has named them Best Tribute Show for 2015.




 

< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Pops: Women Rock
Sat, March 02, 08:00 pm
3456789
101112 13
Celtic Woman
Wed, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
Thu, March 14, 11:00 am
15 16
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
Sat, March 16, 08:00 pm
171819 20
Hozier Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 20, 06:30 pm
Hozier Wasteland Baby! Tour
Wed, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel
Thu, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Clint Black Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 22, 06:30 pm
Clint Black - Still... Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri, March 22, 08:00 pm
23
TFO Masterworks: The Creation
Sat, March 23, 08:00 pm
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 12:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 05:00 pm
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.