join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, March 31 at 7 p.m.
Share this page


The Australian Bee Gees

 

It’s Saturday Night Fever every night with the Australian Bee Gees Show – A Tribute to the Bee Gees.  One of the most successful and adored acts in musical history is recreated on the stage in a 75-minute multi-media concert event.  You’ll hear hits like “Staying Alive,” You Should Be Dancing,” “How Deep Is Your Love,” and “Jive Talkin.’”

 The performers authentic take on the trio’s clothes, style and moves showcase five decades of the Brothers Gibb’s success as rock and disco legends, while audiences groove to their memorable music and are immersed in the disco era.  The President of the Bee Gees Fan Club, USA has said “In my opinion they are the best Bee Gees tribute in the world!” The Las Vegas Review Journal has named them Best Tribute Show for 2015.




 

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.