join-our-email-list-button

Friday, April 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Share this page

 

The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner


Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive restaurant – our own BAYSIDE BISTRO! You’ll dine in style, right before your show, inside our scenic glass-walled atrium on the water’s edge overlooking Tampa Bay. Your dinner includes:

Antipasto table, featuring a selection of hand crafted meats and cheeses

An organically-prepared salad bar

Customizable pasta stations featuring penne pasta with your choice of sauce, as well as sautéed vegetables and chicken or Italian sausage


Please call (727) 300-2000 with allergy or dietary restrictions


$22.95 (gratuity not included), plus tax  


< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Pops: Women Rock
Sat, March 02, 08:00 pm
3456789
101112 13
Celtic Woman
Wed, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
Thu, March 14, 11:00 am
15 16
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
Sat, March 16, 08:00 pm
171819 20
Hozier Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 20, 06:30 pm
Hozier Wasteland Baby! Tour
Wed, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel
Thu, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Clint Black Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 22, 06:30 pm
Clint Black - Still... Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri, March 22, 08:00 pm
23
TFO Masterworks: The Creation
Sat, March 23, 08:00 pm
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 12:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 05:00 pm
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.