join-our-email-list-button

Friday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Share this page

 

The Hit Men Live!


Take a star-studded journey through rock & roll history with these legendary performers who sang, played or recorded with some of the biggest names in the music biz: Elton John, Carole King, Cat Stevens, Jim Croce, Carly Simon, Frankie Valli, as well as members of Journey, The Rascals, Three Dog Night, The Turtles and The Who. Not a tribute band, The Hit Men are the actual musicians and singers you heard on the original records, listened to on the radio, watched on TV or saw in concert. In this fantastic Hit Men Live multi-media show, they bring on the hits by artists they have performed with on stage and in the recording studio -- songs like “Don’t Stop Believing,” “Who Loves You?,” “Pinball Wizard,” and “Joy to the World.” Plus, they’ll take you behind the scenes with “insider” stories about what it was like on the road and in the recording sessions with rock royalty. Relive the greatest years of rock & roll with The Hit Men. You’ll leave the theater feeling like you are twenty three years old again!



 

< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Masterworks: Gershwin's Rhapsody in Blue
Sat, January 05, 08:00 pm
6
National Ballet Theatre of Odessa's Swan Lake
Sun, January 06, 03:00 pm
789 10
TFO Coffee Concert: Spirit of America
Thu, January 10, 11:00 am
11 12
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie (Matinee)
Sat, January 12, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Unforgettable: 100 Years of Nat & Natalie
Sat, January 12, 08:00 pm
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.