join-our-email-list-button

Friday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Share this page

 

The Hit Men Live!


Take a star-studded journey through rock & roll history with these legendary performers who sang, played or recorded with some of the biggest names in the music biz: Elton John, Carole King, Cat Stevens, Jim Croce, Carly Simon, Frankie Valli, as well as members of Journey, The Rascals, Three Dog Night, The Turtles and The Who. Not a tribute band, The Hit Men are the actual musicians and singers you heard on the original records, listened to on the radio, watched on TV or saw in concert. In this fantastic Hit Men Live multi-media show, they bring on the hits by artists they have performed with on stage and in the recording studio -- songs like “Don’t Stop Believing,” “Who Loves You?,” “Pinball Wizard,” and “Joy to the World.” Plus, they’ll take you behind the scenes with “insider” stories about what it was like on the road and in the recording sessions with rock royalty. Relive the greatest years of rock & roll with The Hit Men. You’ll leave the theater feeling like you are twenty three years old again!



 

< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Pops: Women Rock
Sat, March 02, 08:00 pm
3456789
101112 13
Celtic Woman Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 13, 06:00 pm
Celtic Woman
Wed, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
Thu, March 14, 11:00 am
15 16
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
Sat, March 16, 08:00 pm
171819 20
Hozier Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 20, 06:30 pm
Hozier Wasteland Baby! Tour
Wed, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
Turnstiles Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, March 21, 06:00 pm
Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel
Thu, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Clint Black Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 22, 06:30 pm
Clint Black: Still...Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri, March 22, 08:00 pm
23
TFO Masterworks: The Creation
Sat, March 23, 08:00 pm
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 12:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.