join-our-email-list-button

Sunday, Feb. 25, 7 p.m. Tickets start at $39.50
Share this page


The Legendary Ladies of Motown


From “Stop! In the Name of Love” and “Where Did Out Love Go” to “Heat Wave” and “Dancing in the Street,” Mary Wilson of the Supremes and Martha Reeves of the Vandellas reign today as two of Motown's most beloved singers, with 14 Billboard #1 singles, seven Billboard #1 albums, and 42 top ten singles between them. This will be a magical evening: Together, Wilson and Reeves bring an entire kaleidoscope of Motown music memories in one rich evening of performance.


 

< January 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
Sleeping Beauty Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 05, 06:00 pm
The State Ballet Theatre of Russia presents Sleeping Beauty
Fri, January 05, 07:30 pm
6
TFO Masterworks: Jahja Ling Conducts Beethoven
Sat, January 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Masterworks: Jahja Ling Conducts Beethoven
Sun, January 07, 02:00 pm
89 10
A Night With Janis Joplin
Wed, January 10, 07:30 pm
11
TFO Coffee Concert: Musicians in the Spotlight
Thu, January 11, 11:00 am
An Evening with Branford Marsalis
Thu, January 11, 07:30 pm
12 13
TFO Pops: Rodgers & Hammerstein
Sat, January 13, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Rodgers & Hammerstein
Sat, January 13, 08:00 pm
1415 16
Tango Fire
Tue, January 16, 07:30 pm
17
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters, and The Platters
Wed, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
iLuminate
Thu, January 18, 07:30 pm
19
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Fri, January 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's Cello Concerto
Sat, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's Cello Concerto
Sun, January 21, 02:00 pm
22 23
Pink Martini with singer Storm Large
Tue, January 23, 07:30 pm
24
Bob Woodward
Wed, January 24, 07:30 pm
25 26
TFO: Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY
Fri, January 26, 08:00 pm
27
Masters of Illusion: Believe the Impossible
Sat, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
TFO: Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun, January 28, 02:00 pm
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.