join-our-email-list-button

Show cancelled; to be rescheduled for 2014-2015 season.
Share this page

Website









The Popovich Comedy Pet Theater


The Popovich Comedy Pet Theater performance scheduled for Jan. 26, 2014 at The Mahaffey Theater has been cancelled due to artist illness. Star Gregory Popovich is scheduled to have surgery and has cancelled all show dates between January-April 2014.


The show will be re-scheduled for the 2014-2015 season.


Ticket holders who ordered through the phone or web will receive an automatic refund. Patrons who purchased at the box office should return their ticket to the box office for a full refund. The box office is open Monday through Saturday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Tickets will not be honored for the re-scheduled date.




< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
1234 5
TFO Coffee Concerts: A Taste of Opera
Thu, March 05, 11:00 am
6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.