join-our-email-list-button

Wed, Feb. 12, 2014 @ 7:30 p.m. Tickets: $65-$150
Share this page

 
Website

Facebook

Tony Bennett


Living Legend Tony Bennett debuts on The Mahaffey Theater stage Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014.

Bennett, who turns 87 this year, is the beloved singer of American popular "classical" music, easy listening standards, show tunes, jazz and, more recently, duets. Judy Garland, Louis Armstrong and Bing Crosby, among other classical singers, were his early influencers. Lately, he has been inspired by duet partners such as Aretha Franklin, Willie Nelson, Michael Buble, Barbra Streisand, Stevie Wonder, k.d. lang and Lady Gaga, all whom he's featured on recent collaborative albums.

Tony Bennett may have left his heart in San Francisco in 1962. It doesn't matter: He remains in the hearts of countless fans all over the world who just happen to be seniors his age and youngsters of the MTV Generation.

Tickets for Tony Bennett are $65, $85, $95, $115 and $150. 




< February 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123456
78910 11
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: VIVA ITALIA!
Thu, February 11, 11:00 am
12
Patty Griffin, Sara Watkins & Anais Mitchell
Fri, February 12, 08:00 pm
13
TFO POPS: A VALENTINE'S POPS
Sat, February 13, 08:00 pm
14
The Hit Men at The Palladium Theater
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
An Evening With Todd Rundgren
Sun, February 14, 07:00 pm
15161718 19
Wild Kratts Live!
Fri, February 19, 07:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4
Sat, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Loretta Lynn
Sun, February 21, 07:00 pm
2223 24
Travis Tritt, Solo and Acoustic
Wed, February 24, 07:30 pm
25
The Australian Bee Gees Show
Thu, February 25, 07:30 pm
26 27
TFO MASTERWORKS: Ravel & Brahms
Sat, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented By Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 01:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Presented by Stonyfield YoKids
Sun, February 28, 04:00 pm
29


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.