join-our-email-list-button

Thursday, March 21 at 7:30 PM
Share this page


Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel


The ultimate tribute to the music of Billy Joel. Since 2011, Turnstiles has performed to 10’s of thousands of enthusiastic Billy Joel fans all over the US and are being met with rave reviews wherever they find themselves. Considered one of the finest Billy Joel Tribute shows in the country, Turnstiles’ renditions of Billy’s classic songs will please even the most passionate “Joel” fans.

If you consider the definition of "Tribute" as being an acknowledgment of respect and admiration, you can understand what has driven Turnstiles' band leader Tony Monaco to form "Turnstiles". As a young man, Tony became an inspired, lifelong fan of the Piano Man and he used that inspiration to grow as a pianist, vocalist, and songwriter. As a result, Billy's style has been forever imprinted on his musical soul, much like that of Ray Charles and many others have been imprinted on that of Billy Joel.



 

< February 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
Penn & Teller
Fri, February 01, 08:00 pm
2
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
Sat, February 02, 08:00 pm
3456 7
TFO Coffee Concert: Beautiful Bohemia
Thu, February 07, 11:00 am
8 9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Seal
Sat, February 09, 07:00 pm
1011 12
ABBA Mania
Tue, February 12, 07:30 pm
131415 16
TFO Masterworks: The Planets
Sat, February 16, 08:00 pm
1718 19
HYMN: Sarah Brightman In Concert
Tue, February 19, 07:30 pm
20
Shen Yun
Wed, February 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Thu, February 21, 02:00 pm
22
Shen Yun
Fri, February 22, 07:30 pm
23
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, February 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sun, February 24, 02:00 pm
252627 28
TFO Coffee Concert: Symphonic Shakespeare
Thu, February 28, 11:00 am


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.