join-our-email-list-button

Thursday, March 21 at 7:30 PM
Share this page


Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel


The ultimate tribute to the music of Billy Joel. Since 2011, Turnstiles has performed to 10’s of thousands of enthusiastic Billy Joel fans all over the US and are being met with rave reviews wherever they find themselves. Considered one of the finest Billy Joel Tribute shows in the country, Turnstiles’ renditions of Billy’s classic songs will please even the most passionate “Joel” fans.

If you consider the definition of "Tribute" as being an acknowledgment of respect and admiration, you can understand what has driven Turnstiles' band leader Tony Monaco to form "Turnstiles". As a young man, Tony became an inspired, lifelong fan of the Piano Man and he used that inspiration to grow as a pianist, vocalist, and songwriter. As a result, Billy's style has been forever imprinted on his musical soul, much like that of Ray Charles and many others have been imprinted on that of Billy Joel.



 

< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Pops: Women Rock
Sat, March 02, 08:00 pm
3456789
101112 13
Celtic Woman
Wed, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
Thu, March 14, 11:00 am
15 16
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
Sat, March 16, 08:00 pm
171819 20
Hozier Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 20, 06:30 pm
Hozier Wasteland Baby! Tour
Wed, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel
Thu, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Clint Black Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 22, 06:30 pm
Clint Black - Still... Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri, March 22, 08:00 pm
23
TFO Masterworks: The Creation
Sat, March 23, 08:00 pm
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 12:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 05:00 pm
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.