join-our-email-list-button

Thursday, March 21 at 7:30 PM
Share this page


Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel


The ultimate tribute to the music of Billy Joel. Since 2011, Turnstiles has performed to 10’s of thousands of enthusiastic Billy Joel fans all over the US and are being met with rave reviews wherever they find themselves. Considered one of the finest Billy Joel Tribute shows in the country, Turnstiles’ renditions of Billy’s classic songs will please even the most passionate “Joel” fans.

If you consider the definition of "Tribute" as being an acknowledgment of respect and admiration, you can understand what has driven Turnstiles' band leader Tony Monaco to form "Turnstiles". As a young man, Tony became an inspired, lifelong fan of the Piano Man and he used that inspiration to grow as a pianist, vocalist, and songwriter. As a result, Billy's style has been forever imprinted on his musical soul, much like that of Ray Charles and many others have been imprinted on that of Billy Joel.



 

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"... The Tribute Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, April 05, 06:30 pm
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live! Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, April 11, 05:30 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night of Queen Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, April 28, 05:30 pm
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.