join-our-email-list-button

Wednesday, January 8 at 7:30pm
Share this page


We've Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered


Long ago and oh so far away ... the world fell in love with the Carpenters and their era-defining repertoire of songs. We've Only Just Begun: Carpenters Remembered is the definitive show celebrating the music of one of the most successful recording acts of all time. Accomplished vocalist Michelle Berting Brett takes center stage accompanied by her band of Nashville musicians directed by Harry Sharpe. Fans and reviewers alike swear that Michelle sounds just like Karen Carpenter. Experience an intimate portrait of the pop music phenomenon that defined an era, and sing along with hits including "Close to You", "Yesterday Once More", "Rainy Days & Mondays", and many more!


 

< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.