join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Rock Stars & Stripes
ROCK STARS & STRIPES
Friday, April 14, 2017, 8:00 PM
Music fans, fasten your seatbelts. The brainchild of former Boston frontman and guitar player David Victor, ...
   
TFO Coffee Concert: French Bonbons
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: FRENCH BONBONS
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 11:00 AM
Ravel: Pavane for a Dead Princess Dukas: Sorcerer’s Apprentice Saint-Saëns: Bacchanale from Samson et Dalila Debussy: Petite ...
One Night of Queen Pre-Performance Dinner
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, April 21, 2017, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
One Night of Queen
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN
Friday, April 21, 2017, 8:00 PM
Great Britain’s Gary Mullen & the Works re-create a complete Queen concert, with all the ...
   
Say Goodnight Gracie at The Palladium
SAY GOODNIGHT GRACIE AT THE PALLADIUM
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 8:00 PM
From Tony-winning playwright Rupert Holmes, the Broadway hit that invites you to spend a hilarious, ...
 
< March 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
192021222324 25
TFO Masterworks: A Night at the Opera
Sat, March 25, 08:00 pm
26
Tango Lovers Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, March 26, 04:30 pm
Tango Lovers
Sun, March 26, 06:00 pm
27
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
Mon, March 27, 11:45 pm
28
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
Tue, March 28, 11:45 pm
29
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
Wed, March 29, 11:45 pm
30
Awards Gala of the ADC|IBC International Ballet Competition
Thu, March 30, 07:00 pm
31
1964 The Tribute Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 31, 06:30 pm
"1964" ... The Tribute
Fri, March 31, 08:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.