join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak\'s Cello Concerto
TFO MASTERWORKS: DVORAK'S CELLO CONCERTO
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 8:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor Maximilian Hornung, violoncello Smetana: Ma Vlast (The Moldau) Janacek: Sinfonietta Dvorak: Cello Concerto In a concert that ...
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak\'s Cello Concerto
TFO MASTERWORKS: DVORAK'S CELLO CONCERTO
Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor Maximilian Hornung, violoncello Smetana: Ma Vlast (The Moldau) Janacek: Sinfonietta Dvorak: Cello Concerto In a concert that ...
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
PINK MARTINI PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 6:00 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Pink Martini with singer Storm Large
PINK MARTINI WITH SINGER STORM LARGE
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 7:30 PM
  For more than twenty years, Pink Martini has toured the world, providing an around-the-world musical ...
   
Bob Woodward Pre-Performance Dinner
BOB WOODWARD PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6:00 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
The 5th Dimension Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 06, 06:30 pm
The 5th Dimension
Fri, January 06, 08:00 pm
7
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 07, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Saint-Saensí Organ Symphony
Sat, January 07, 08:00 pm
8
The Bowden Dynasty Film Premiere
Sun, January 08, 06:00 pm
910 11
Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy
Wed, January 11, 07:30 pm
12
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Taste of Russia
Thu, January 12, 11:00 am
Shut Up and Laugh
Thu, January 12, 07:30 pm
13
Billy Gardell Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 13, 06:30 pm
Billy Gardell
Fri, January 13, 08:00 pm
14
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 14, 06:00 pm
TFO Pops: Bravo Broadway
Sat, January 14, 08:00 pm
15
Capt. 'Sully' Sullenberger Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 15, 05:00 pm
Ethan Bortnick at The Palladium
Sun, January 15, 07:00 pm
Captain Chesley Sullenberger: 208 Seconds: A Lifetime of Lessons
Sun, January 15, 07:00 pm
161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.