join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: American Celebration
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: AMERICAN CELEBRATION
Thursday, February 23, 2017, 11:00 AM
Arr. Jeff Tyzik: New York Cityscape Bernstein: Three Dance Variations from Fancy Free Gershwin: American in ...
Benise Pre-Performance Dinner
BENISE PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, February 24, 2017, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
Benise: Strings of Passion
BENISE: STRINGS OF PASSION
Friday, February 24, 2017, 8:00 PM
The acclaimed guitarist Benise – a PBS favorite for over a decade - takes us ...
   
TFO POPS: Mardi Gras in New Orleans
TFO POPS: MARDI GRAS IN NEW ORLEANS
Saturday, February 25, 2017, 8:00 PM
Jeff Tyzik, conductor Byron Stripling, trumpet & vocals Bobby Floyd, keyboards Bob Breithaupt, drums  Famed trumpeter Byron Stripling leads ...
Rhythm of the Dance Pre-Performance Dinner
RHYTHM OF THE DANCE PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sunday, February 26, 2017, 5:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
The 5th Dimension Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 06, 06:30 pm
The 5th Dimension
Fri, January 06, 08:00 pm
7
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 07, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Saint-Saensí Organ Symphony
Sat, January 07, 08:00 pm
8
The Bowden Dynasty Film Premiere
Sun, January 08, 06:00 pm
910 11
Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy
Wed, January 11, 07:30 pm
12
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Taste of Russia
Thu, January 12, 11:00 am
Shut Up and Laugh
Thu, January 12, 07:30 pm
13
Billy Gardell Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 13, 06:30 pm
Billy Gardell
Fri, January 13, 08:00 pm
14
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 14, 06:00 pm
TFO Pops: Bravo Broadway
Sat, January 14, 08:00 pm
15
Capt. 'Sully' Sullenberger Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 15, 05:00 pm
Ethan Bortnick at The Palladium
Sun, January 15, 07:00 pm
Captain Chesley Sullenberger: 208 Seconds: A Lifetime of Lessons
Sun, January 15, 07:00 pm
161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.