join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO Pops: Swing is the Thing
TFO POPS: SWING IS THE THING
Saturday, October 14, 2017, 8:00 PM
Jeff Tyzik, conductor Dave Bennett, clarinet Jump ‘n’ jive from the 1940s right into the jukebox tunes ...
< October 2017 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
Bill Burr Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, October 06, 05:30 pm
Bill Burr
Fri, October 06, 07:00 pm
Bill Burr
Fri, October 06, 10:00 pm
7
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, October 07, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Carmina Burana
Sat, October 07, 08:00 pm
891011 12
TFO Coffee Concert: Orchestra Showpieces
Thu, October 12, 11:00 am
13 14
TFO Pops: Swing is the Thing
Sat, October 14, 08:00 pm
1516171819 20
Sesame Street Live!
Fri, October 20, 06:00 pm
21
Sesame Street Live!
Sat, October 21, 02:00 pm
Sesame Street Live!
Sat, October 21, 06:00 pm
22
Sesame Street Live!
Sun, October 22, 01:00 pm
232425 26
Anthony Hamilton Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, October 26, 06:30 pm
Anthony Hamilton
Thu, October 26, 08:00 pm
27 28
TFO Masterworks: Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture
Sat, October 28, 08:00 pm
29
TFO Masterworks: Tchaikovsky's 1812 Overture
Sun, October 29, 02:00 pm
3031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.