join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Maxwell Pre-Performance Dinner
MAXWELL PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, September 1, 2017, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Maxwell
MAXWELL
Friday, September 1, 2017, 8:00 PM
After releasing four studio albums, all praised as classics, the R&B/soul pioneer Maxwell showcases his ...
   
I Love the 90\'s The Party Continues at Al Lang Stadium
I LOVE THE 90'S THE PARTY CONTINUES AT AL LANG STADIUM
Sunday, September 10, 2017, 6:30 PM
Al Lang Stadium will come alive with music when “I Love the 90s - The ...
 
Marlon Wayans Pre-Performance Dinner
MARLON WAYANS PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Marlon Wayans
MARLON WAYANS
Saturday, September 16, 2017, 8:00 PM
Get ready to laugh! Marlon Wayans  has  been selling out shows across the country as ...
   
< December 2016 >
S M T W T F S
1
Melissa Etheridge Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 01, 06:30 pm
Melissa Etheridge's Holiday Trio
Thu, December 01, 08:00 pm
2 3
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 03, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Violin Concerto
Sat, December 03, 08:00 pm
45 6
Ms. Lauryn Hill: The MLH Caravan: A Diaspora Calling! Concert Series
Tue, December 06, 07:30 pm
78 9
Mix 100.7 Mistletoe Show Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 09, 05:30 pm
Mix 100.7's Mistletoe Show
Fri, December 09, 07:00 pm
10
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 02:00 pm
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 10, 06:00 pm
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 08:00 pm
11121314 15
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Best of Ballet
Thu, December 15, 11:00 am
16
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 16, 06:30 pm
TFO: The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
Fri, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 02:30 pm
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 07:30 pm
1819202122 23
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 06:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 08:00 pm
24
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Mon, December 26, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 27, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 27, 07:00 pm
28 29
Michael Carbonaro Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 29, 06:00 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, December 29, 07:30 pm
30
State Ballet Theatre of Russia Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 30, 06:00 pm
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Fri, December 30, 07:30 pm
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.