join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Tony Bennett Pre-Performance Dinner
TONY BENNETT PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 5:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just ...
 
Tony Bennett
TONY BENNETT
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 7:30 PM
With worldwide record sales in the millions, and dozens of platinum and gold albums to ...
   
Awakening Your Light: An Awakening Into the Sun Festival event
AWAKENING YOUR LIGHT: AN AWAKENING INTO THE SUN FESTIVAL EVENT
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 10:00 AM
    This Awakening Into The Sun event features a multitude of motivational speakers. Julie Moret - ...
 
TFO Masterworks: The Dali Experience
TFO MASTERWORKS: THE DALI EXPERIENCE
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 8:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor Cañizares, guitar Yetzabel Arias, mezzo-soprano   Wagner: Tristan and Isolde-Prelude and Liebestod Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez Falla: The Three Cornered Hat Ravel: La ...
Dwight Yoakam Pre-Performance Dinner
DWIGHT YOAKAM PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 5:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
< December 2016 >
S M T W T F S
1
Melissa Etheridge Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 01, 06:30 pm
Melissa Etheridge's Holiday Trio
Thu, December 01, 08:00 pm
2 3
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 03, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Violin Concerto
Sat, December 03, 08:00 pm
45 6
Ms. Lauryn Hill: The MLH Caravan: A Diaspora Calling! Concert Series
Tue, December 06, 07:30 pm
78 9
Mix 100.7 Mistletoe Show Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 09, 05:30 pm
Mix 100.7's Mistletoe Show
Fri, December 09, 07:00 pm
10
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 02:00 pm
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 10, 06:00 pm
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 08:00 pm
11121314 15
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Best of Ballet
Thu, December 15, 11:00 am
16
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 16, 06:30 pm
TFO: The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
Fri, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 02:30 pm
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 07:30 pm
1819202122 23
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 06:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 08:00 pm
24
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Mon, December 26, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 27, 05:30 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 27, 07:00 pm
28 29
Michael Carbonaro Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 29, 06:00 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, December 29, 07:30 pm
30
State Ballet Theatre of Russia Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 30, 06:00 pm
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Fri, December 30, 07:30 pm
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.