join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
HANSON Pre-Performance Dinner
HANSON PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, October 26, 2018, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive ...
 
HANSON STRING THEORY, Live with Orchestra
HANSON STRING THEORY, LIVE WITH ORCHESTRA
Friday, October 26, 2018, 8:00 PM
Over their first 25 years as the band HANSON, brothers Isaac, Taylor and Zac Hanson ...
   
TFO Masterworks: Evening at Bach\'s Coffeehouse
TFO MASTERWORKS: EVENING AT BACH'S COFFEEHOUSE
Saturday, October 27, 2018, 8:00 PM
Jeannette Sorrell, conductor and harpsichord soloist  Telemann: Don Quixote Suite  Bach: Brandenburg Concerto No. 3  Telemann: Grillen-Symphonie  Bach: Orchestral ...
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Pre-Performance Dinner
THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 5:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
The Simon and Garfunkel Story
THE SIMON AND GARFUNKEL STORY
Sunday, October 28, 2018, 7:00 PM
The Simon & Garfunkel Story is back! Using huge projection photos, original film footage and ...
   
< December 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Masterworks: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2
Sat, December 02, 08:00 pm
3
TFO Masterworks: Rachmaninoff's Symphony No. 2
Sun, December 03, 02:00 pm
45 6
Jonathan Cain: Christmas Journey, Unsung Noel
Wed, December 06, 07:30 pm
7
TFO Coffee Concert: Sounds of Celebration
Thu, December 07, 11:00 am
8
98 Degrees At Christmas
Fri, December 08, 08:00 pm
9
TFO Gala Concert: An Intimate Evening with The Florida Orchestra & Sting
Sat, December 09, 07:00 pm
1011121314 15
Mike Calta Show: Not So Live Gig #3
Fri, December 15, 08:00 pm
16
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: Holiday Pops
Sat, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Sun, December 17, 07:00 pm
1819 20
Cirque Dreams Holidaze
Wed, December 20, 07:30 pm
21
The TEN Tenors Home for the Holidays
Thu, December 21, 07:30 pm
22
TFO: Handel's Messiah
Fri, December 22, 08:00 pm
23
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 02:30 pm
Artz 4 Life presents The Family Blessing
Sat, December 23, 07:30 pm
24
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 12:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Christmas Eve at the Mahaffey
Sun, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Wed, December 27, 07:00 pm
282930
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.