join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Steve Martin & Martin Short
STEVE MARTIN & MARTIN SHORT
Friday, January 19, 2018, 7:00 PM
Copresented by WUSF Public Media Steve Martin and Martin Short: An Evening You Will Forget for ...
   
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak\'s Cello Concerto
TFO MASTERWORKS: DVORAK'S CELLO CONCERTO
Saturday, January 20, 2018, 8:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor Maximilian Hornung, violoncello Smetana: Ma Vlast (The Moldau) Janacek: Sinfonietta Dvorak: Cello Concerto In a concert that ...
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak\'s Cello Concerto
TFO MASTERWORKS: DVORAK'S CELLO CONCERTO
Sunday, January 21, 2018, 2:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor Maximilian Hornung, violoncello Smetana: Ma Vlast (The Moldau) Janacek: Sinfonietta Dvorak: Cello Concerto In a concert that ...
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
PINK MARTINI PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 6:00 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Pink Martini with singer Storm Large
PINK MARTINI WITH SINGER STORM LARGE
Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 7:30 PM
  For more than twenty years, Pink Martini has toured the world, providing an around-the-world musical ...
   
< February 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Best of British
Thu, February 01, 11:00 am
2
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Fri, February 02, 06:00 pm
TFO: The Music of Pink Floyd
Fri, February 02, 08:00 pm
3
G3 Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, February 03, 06:00 pm
G3 2018 ft Joe Satriani, John Petrucci of Dream Theater, and Phil Collen of Def Leppard
Sat, February 03, 07:30 pm
4 5
Garrison Keillor "Just Passing Through"
Mon, February 05, 07:30 pm
6
BalletBoyz
Tue, February 06, 07:30 pm
7 8
ABBA MANIA
Thu, February 08, 07:30 pm
9
Tony Bennett Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, February 09, 06:30 pm
An Evening with Tony Bennett
Fri, February 09, 08:00 pm
10
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 02:00 pm
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sat, February 10, 06:00 pm
TFO Pops: Music of Star Trek & Star Wars
Sat, February 10, 08:00 pm
11
American Rhapsody: The Gershwin Songbook
Sun, February 11, 03:00 pm
121314 15
Midtown Men Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, February 15, 06:00 pm
The Midtown Men
Thu, February 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
TFO Masterworks: Romeo and Juliet & West Side Story
Sat, February 17, 08:00 pm
1819202122 23
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Fri, February 23, 08:00 pm
24
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's The New World Symphony
Sat, February 24, 08:00 pm
25
Legendary Ladies of Motown Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, February 25, 05:30 pm
The Legendary Ladies of Motown
Sun, February 25, 07:00 pm
2627 28
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
Wed, February 28, 06:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.