join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
12TH ANNUAL YOUTH INTERNATIONAL BALLET COMPETITION PRESENTED BY ADC|IBC
Monday, March 27, 2017, 11:45 AM
Leaders of the Dance Community will gather in St. Petersburg in support of advancing the ...
   
< March 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
Tony Bennett Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, March 02, 05:30 pm
Tony Bennett
Thu, March 02, 07:30 pm
3 4
Awakening Your Light: An Awakening Into the Sun Festival event
Sat, March 04, 10:00 am
TFO Masterworks: The Dali Experience
Sat, March 04, 08:00 pm
5
Dwight Yoakam Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, March 05, 05:30 pm
The Yardbirds With Vanilla Fudge at The Palladium
Sun, March 05, 07:00 pm
Dwight Yoakam
Sun, March 05, 07:00 pm
67 8
An Evening with George Winston at The Palladium
Wed, March 08, 07:30 pm
91011
121314 15
Brain Candy Live! Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 15, 06:00 pm
Brain Candy Live!
Wed, March 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
Saturday Night Fever Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 17, 06:30 pm
Saturday Night Fever - The Musical
Fri, March 17, 08:00 pm
18
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, March 18, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Mahlerís Resurrection Symphony
Sat, March 18, 08:00 pm
19202122 23
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Coffee With Michael
Thu, March 23, 11:00 am
Chubby Checker and the Wildcats at The Palladium
Thu, March 23, 07:30 pm
24 25
TFO Masterworks: A Night at the Opera
Sat, March 25, 08:00 pm
26
Tango Lovers Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, March 26, 04:30 pm
Tango Lovers
Sun, March 26, 06:00 pm
27
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
Mon, March 27, 11:45 am
28
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
Tue, March 28, 07:45 am
29
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
Wed, March 29, 07:45 am
30
Awards Gala of the ADC|IBC International Ballet Competition
Thu, March 30, 07:00 pm
31
1964 The Tribute Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 31, 06:30 pm
"1964" ... The Tribute
Fri, March 31, 08:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.