join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: TASTE OF VIENNA
Thursday, April 25, 2019, 11:00 AM
Daniel Black, conductor Mozart: Cosi fan Tutte Overture Beethoven: Fidelio Overture Strauss, Jr.: Roses from the South Waltz Savor ...
 
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
DREAM THEATER: THE DISTANCE OVER TIME TOUR
Friday, April 26, 2019, 8:00 PM
Two-time Grammy-nominated and millions-selling progressive music titans Dream Theater will be on tour in conjunction ...
   
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
TFO POPS: THE MUSIC OF JOHN WILLIAMS (MATINEE)
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 2:00 PM
Daniel Black, conducts Featuring one mega-hit after another from the master of movie music himself. With ...
 
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
TFO POPS: THE MUSIC OF JOHN WILLIAMS
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 PM
Daniel Black, conducts Featuring one mega-hit after another from the master of movie music himself. With ...
 
One Night of Queen Pre-Performance Dinner
ONE NIGHT OF QUEEN PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 5:30 PM
  Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive ...
 
< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
TFO Pops: Women Rock
Sat, March 02, 08:00 pm
3456789
101112 13
Celtic Woman
Wed, March 13, 07:30 pm
14
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
Thu, March 14, 11:00 am
15 16
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
Sat, March 16, 08:00 pm
171819 20
Hozier Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, March 20, 06:30 pm
Hozier Wasteland Baby! Tour
Wed, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
Turnstiles, Performing the Music of Billy Joel
Thu, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Clint Black Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 22, 06:30 pm
Clint Black - Still... Killin' Time 30th Anniversary Tour
Fri, March 22, 08:00 pm
23
TFO Masterworks: The Creation
Sat, March 23, 08:00 pm
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 12:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Multi-Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 05:00 pm
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.