join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
12th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC|IBC
12TH ANNUAL YOUTH INTERNATIONAL BALLET COMPETITION PRESENTED BY ADC|IBC
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7:45 AM
Leaders of the Dance Community will gather in St. Petersburg in support of advancing the ...
   
 Awards Gala of the ADC|IBC International Ballet Competition
AWARDS GALA OF THE ADC|IBC INTERNATIONAL BALLET COMPETITION
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:00 PM
Leaders of the Dance Community will gather in St. Petersburg in support of advancing the ...
   
1964 The Tribute Pre-Performance Dinner
1964 THE TRIBUTE PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, March 31, 2017, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
\
"1964" ... THE TRIBUTE
Friday, March 31, 2017, 8:00 PM
“1964” …The Tribute takes audiences on a musical journey to an era in rock history ...
   
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
FLORIDA ORCHESTRA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Saturday, April 1, 2017, 6:00 PM
Enhance your spectacular Florida Orchestra evening with a delicious dinner buffet, beautifully prepared by Chef ...
 
< April 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, April 01, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven & Rachmaninoff
Sat, April 01, 08:00 pm
234 5
Whisperin' Bill Anderson at The Palladium
Wed, April 05, 07:30 pm
67 8
TFO Masterworks: Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, April 08, 08:00 pm
Defending the Caveman at The Palladium
Sat, April 08, 08:00 pm
910111213 14
Rock Stars & Stripes Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, April 14, 06:30 pm
Rock Stars & Stripes
Fri, April 14, 08:00 pm
15
16171819 20
TFO Coffee Concert: French Bonbons
Thu, April 20, 11:00 am
21
One Night of Queen Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, April 21, 06:30 pm
One Night of Queen
Fri, April 21, 08:00 pm
22
Say Goodnight Gracie at The Palladium
Sat, April 22, 08:00 pm
TFO POPS: Singin’ and Swingin’: A Century of Ella
Sat, April 22, 08:00 pm
2324252627 28
Ron White
Fri, April 28, 07:00 pm
Ron White
Fri, April 28, 10:00 pm
29
TFO Masterworks: Symphonie Fantastique
Sat, April 29, 08:00 pm
30
TFO MASTERWORKS: Symphonie Fantastique
Sun, April 30, 02:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.