join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO Masterworks: Tchaikovsky\'s Violin Concerto
TFO MASTERWORKS: TCHAIKOVSKY'S VIOLIN CONCERTO
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor  Jeffrey Multer, violin  Florida Student Composer Competition Winner  Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto  Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5  Tchaikovsky’s dashing ...
 
Tyler Henry Pre-Performance Dinner
TYLER HENRY PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 6:00 PM
  Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive ...
 
Tyler Henry - The Hollywood Medium
TYLER HENRY - THE HOLLYWOOD MEDIUM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 7:30 PM
Tyler Henry is the star of E! Entertainment’s hit television show, Hollywood Medium, and for ...
   
A&G Dance Academy Presents \
A&G DANCE ACADEMY PRESENTS "HERE, THERE AND EVERYWHERE!"
Sunday, June 2, 2019, 4:00 PM
A&G Dance Academy presents their 2019 annual recital, “Here, there and everywhere!”    Join us for a ...
 
Brucie Klay\'s 2019 Dance Recital \'Anything Goes\'
BRUCIE KLAY'S 2019 DANCE RECITAL 'ANYTHING GOES'
Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:00 PM
A wonderful show of music and all types of dance performed by students ages 3-18. ...
   
< April 2019 >
S M T W T F S
123 4
TFO Coffee Concert: Classical Currents
Thu, April 04, 11:00 am
5
"1964"...The Tribute
Fri, April 05, 08:00 pm
6
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
Sat, April 06, 08:00 pm
78910 11
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, April 11, 07:00 pm
12 13
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1
Sat, April 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
Sun, April 14, 02:00 pm
151617 18
Santana: The Global Consciousness Tour
Thu, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
The Hit Men Live! Pre-performance Dinner
Fri, April 19, 06:30 pm
The Hit Men Live!
Fri, April 19, 08:00 pm
20
21222324 25
TFO Coffee Concert: Taste of Vienna
Thu, April 25, 11:00 am
26
Dream Theater: The Distance Over Time Tour
Fri, April 26, 08:00 pm
27
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams (Matinee)
Sat, April 27, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Music of John Williams
Sat, April 27, 08:00 pm
28
One Night Of Queen
Sun, April 28, 07:00 pm
2930


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.