join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Troye Sivan: The Bloom Tour
TROYE SIVAN: THE BLOOM TOUR
Friday, September 28, 2018, 7:30 PM
Troye Sivan will be hitting the Duke Energy Center for the Arts, Mahaffey Theater with ...
   
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven\'s Symphony No. 5
TFO MASTERWORKS: BEETHOVEN'S SYMPHONY NO. 5
Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor  Valentina Lisitsa  Respighi: Pines of Rome  Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2  Beethoven: Symphony No. 5  If you ...
American Utopia Pre-Performance Dinner
AMERICAN UTOPIA PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 5:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
David Byrne\'s American Utopia Tour
DAVID BYRNE'S AMERICAN UTOPIA TOUR
Sunday, September 30, 2018, 7:00 PM
David will be performing songs from his new album American Utopia (out March 9th), as ...
   
Dire Straits Pre-Performance Dinner
DIRE STRAITS PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, October 5, 2018, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive ...
 
< June 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1 2
Jeanne Lynn Dance Studio: "The Magic of Dance"
Sat, June 02, 03:00 pm
3
A&G Dance Academy Recital
Sun, June 03, 04:00 pm
4
Vice President Joe Biden: American Promise Tour
Mon, June 04, 07:30 pm
5 6
David Blaine Live
Wed, June 06, 08:00 pm
7 8
Brucie Klay's Dance Center - The Greatest Show
Fri, June 08, 07:00 pm
9
10
Karl & DiMarco South presents "Next Generation"
Sun, June 10, 11:30 am
Karl & DiMarco North presents "Next Generation"
Sun, June 10, 05:30 pm
111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728 29
Donny & Marie Summer 2018 Tour
Fri, June 29, 08:00 pm
Poison w/Pop Evil
Fri, June 29, 08:00 pm
30


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.