join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO Masterworks: Tchaikovsky\'s Violin Concerto
TFO MASTERWORKS: TCHAIKOVSKY'S VIOLIN CONCERTO
Saturday, May 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
Michael Francis, conductor  Jeffrey Multer, violin  Florida Student Composer Competition Winner  Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto  Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5  Tchaikovsky’s dashing ...
 
Tyler Henry Pre-Performance Dinner
TYLER HENRY PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 6:00 PM
  Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive ...
 
Tyler Henry - The Hollywood Medium
TYLER HENRY - THE HOLLYWOOD MEDIUM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 7:30 PM
Tyler Henry is the star of E! Entertainment’s hit television show, Hollywood Medium, and for ...
   
Brucie Klay\'s 2019 Dance Recital \'Anything Goes\'
BRUCIE KLAY'S 2019 DANCE RECITAL 'ANYTHING GOES'
Friday, June 7, 2019, 7:00 PM
A wonderful show of music and all types of dance performed by students ages 3-18. ...
   
iCon Dance Inc: The Power Play \'19
ICON DANCE INC: THE POWER PLAY '19
Sunday, June 9, 2019, 4:00 PM
This is our annual recital showcasing our dancers hard work and growth throughout the 2018-2019 ...
   
< June 2019 >
S M T W T F S
1
23456 7
Brucie Klay's 2019 Dance Recital 'Anything Goes'
Fri, June 07, 07:00 pm
8
9
iCon Dance Inc: The Power Play '19
Sun, June 09, 04:00 pm
1011121314 15
Karl & DiMarco North presents Live. Love. Dream
Sat, June 15, 12:00 pm
Karl & DiMarco South presents Live. Love. Dream
Sat, June 15, 05:30 pm
161718 19
The Mighty O.A.R. Summer Tour 2019 with American Authors
Wed, June 19, 07:00 pm
20
Todd Rundgren Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, June 20, 06:00 pm
Todd Rundgren: The Individualist Tour
Thu, June 20, 07:30 pm
2122
23242526272829
30
Tedeschi Trucks Band: Wheels of Soul Tour
Sun, June 30, 06:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.