join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Paul Reiser at the Palladium Theater
PAUL REISER AT THE PALLADIUM THEATER
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
As a seasoned actor, writer, musician, and stand-up comedian, Paul Reiser continues to add to ...
 
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven\'s Symphony No. 4
TFO MASTERWORKS: BEETHOVEN'S SYMPHONY NO. 4
Saturday, February 21, 2015, 8:00 PM
Wagner’s overture offers a powerful distillation of music from Tannhäuser, a tale of redemption through ...
 
Ramsey Lewis & His Electric Band with Philip Bailey from Earth, Wind & Fire
RAMSEY LEWIS & HIS ELECTRIC BAND WITH PHILIP BAILEY FROM EARTH, WIND & FIRE
Tuesday, February 24, 2015, 7:30 PM
  The great performer, composer, pianist and jazz legend, the three-time Grammy winner and recipient of ...
   
Indigo Girls with Symphony
INDIGO GIRLS WITH SYMPHONY
Friday, February 27, 2015, 8:00 PM
With a legacy of releases and countless U.S. and international tours behind them, the Indigo ...
   
Girls Night: The Musical
GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL
Friday, February 27, 2015, 8:00 PM
GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL has been thrilling audiences and earning raves from critics throughout North ...
 
< February 2015 >
S M T W T F S
123456 7
TFO Masterworks: Faure's Requiem
Sat, February 07, 08:00 pm
8
Travis Tritt
Sun, February 08, 07:00 pm
91011 12
TFO Coffee Concerts: Rhapsody & Romance
Thu, February 12, 11:00 am
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, February 12, 06:30 pm
13 14
TFO POPS: THE NAT KING COLE SONGBOOK
Sat, February 14, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: The Nat King Cole Songbook
Sat, February 14, 08:00 pm
15
Wild Kratts Live
Sun, February 15, 02:00 pm
16 17
Rhythm of the Dance
Tue, February 17, 07:30 pm
18
Diana Ross
Wed, February 18, 07:30 pm
19 20
Masters of Illusion: Believe the Impossible
Fri, February 20, 08:00 pm
21
Paul Reiser at the Palladium Theater
Sat, February 21, 08:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Beethoven's Symphony No. 4
Sat, February 21, 08:00 pm
2223 24
Ramsey Lewis & His Electric Band with Philip Bailey from Earth, Wind & Fire
Tue, February 24, 07:30 pm
2526 27
Indigo Girls with Symphony
Fri, February 27, 08:00 pm
Girls Night: The Musical
Fri, February 27, 08:00 pm
28
TFO Masterworks: Mozart & Brahms
Sat, February 28, 08:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.