join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
ILUMINATE PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 6:00 PM
  Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner at St. Petersburg’s most exclusive ...
 
iLuminate
ILUMINATE
Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:30 PM
iLuminate is a company based on the fusion of technology and dance which aims to ...
   
Penn & Teller Pre-Performance Dinner
PENN & TELLER PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, February 1, 2019, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Penn & Teller
PENN & TELLER
Friday, February 1, 2019, 8:00 PM
***Due to unexpected back surgery & recovery time, Penn & Teller, originally scheduled for August ...
   
TFO Pops: Dreams of Spain
TFO POPS: DREAMS OF SPAIN
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
Jeff Tyzik, conductor  Camille Zamora, vocals Hector del Curto, bandoneon  In Latin-inspired gems from Bizet to Bernstein, star ...
 
< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 18, 06:30 pm
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.