join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
\
"1964"...THE TRIBUTE
Friday, April 5, 2019, 8:00 PM
 “1964” …The Tribute takes audiences on a musical journey to an era in rock history ...
   
TFO Pops: Ragtime, Blues and All That Jazz
TFO POPS: RAGTIME, BLUES AND ALL THAT JAZZ
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 8:00 PM
Jeff Tyzik, conductor  Byron Stripling, trumpet and vocals  Fan favorite Byron Stripling is back! He showcases ragtime ...
 
Michael Carbonaro Live!
MICHAEL CARBONARO LIVE!
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 PM
Following the highly successful 2018 MICHAEL CARBONARO LIVE! TOUR Michael Carbonaro has added Winter and ...
   
TFO Masterworks: Brahms\' Symphony No. 1
TFO MASTERWORKS: BRAHMS' SYMPHONY NO. 1
Saturday, April 13, 2019, 8:00 PM
Gemma New, conductor  Sarah Shellman, violin  Schumann: Manfred Overture  Clyne: The Seamstress  Brahms: Symphony No. 1  Guest conductor Gemma New ...
 
TFO Masterworks: Brahms\' Symphony No. 1 (Matinee)
TFO MASTERWORKS: BRAHMS' SYMPHONY NO. 1 (MATINEE)
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 2:00 PM
Gemma New, conductor  Sarah Shellman, violin  Schumann: Manfred Overture  Clyne: The Seamstress  Brahms: Symphony No. 1  Guest conductor Gemma New ...
 
< March 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Sun, March 24, 11:00 am
25
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Mon, March 25, 07:45 am
26
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Tue, March 26, 08:00 am
27
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition presented by ADC IBC (Single Day Pass)
Wed, March 27, 08:00 am
14th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition Awards Gala
Wed, March 27, 08:00 pm
2829 30
TFO Masterworks: Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 1
Sat, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
The Australian Bee Gees Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, March 31, 05:30 pm
The Australian Bee Gees
Sun, March 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.