join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Yes: The Album Series
YES: THE ALBUM SERIES
Saturday, February 11, 2017, 8:00 PM
Among the world’s most influential, ground-breaking, and respected progressive rock bands, Grammy Award winning Yes ...
   
Dionne Warwick Pre-Performance Dinner
DIONNE WARWICK PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 1:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
Dionne Warwick
DIONNE WARWICK
Sunday, February 12, 2017, 3:00 PM
One of the most successful female vocalists of all time performs a special 3 p.m. ...
   
Loretta Lynn Pre-Performance Dinner
LORETTA LYNN PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Friday, February 17, 2017, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet, prepared just for you ...
 
Loretta Lynn
LORETTA LYNN
Friday, February 17, 2017, 8:00 PM
In a 55-year career that’s included 60 albums (10 of them chart-toppers), 16 No. ...
   
< January 2017 >
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718 19
Elvis Lives Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 19, 06:00 pm
Elvis Lives
Thu, January 19, 07:30 pm
20
The Five Irish Tenors Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 20, 06:30 pm
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 21, 06:00 pm
TFO Masterworks: Brahms, Mozart & Mendelssohn
Sat, January 21, 08:00 pm
22
Jack Hanna's Into the Wild Live
Sun, January 22, 03:00 pm
232425 26
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: SYMPHONY IN C
Thu, January 26, 11:00 am
27
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 27, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Fri, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 28, 06:30 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, January 28, 08:00 pm
29
Terry Fator Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 29, 05:30 pm
Terry Fator: It Starts Tonight
Sun, January 29, 07:00 pm
30 31
Evening of Excellence
Tue, January 31, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.