join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
TFO Pops: Women Rock
TFO POPS: WOMEN ROCK
Saturday, March 2, 2019, 8:00 PM
Bob Bernhardt, conductor  Shayna Steele, vocalist  Cassidy Catanzaro, vocalist  Katrina Rose, vocalist  A tribute to the women who changed ...
 
Celtic Woman Pre-Performance Dinner
CELTIC WOMAN PRE-PERFORMANCE DINNER
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 6:00 PM
  Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Celtic Woman
CELTIC WOMAN
Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 7:30 PM
Experience the Grammy® Nominated Celtic Woman on their 2019 World Tour celebrating Ireland’s rich musical ...
   
TFO Coffee Concert: The French Connection
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: THE FRENCH CONNECTION
Thursday, March 14, 2019, 11:00 AM
Stuart Malina, conductor  Debussy: Clair de Lune (Moonlight)  Gounod: Funeral March of a Marionette  Saint-Saens: Danse Bacchanale  French works ...
 
TFO Pops: Broadway Tonight
TFO POPS: BROADWAY TONIGHT
Saturday, March 16, 2019, 8:00 PM
William Waldrop, conductor  Performers straight from Broadway revisit your favorite classics along with new hits from ...
 
< January 2019 >
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516 17
Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular
Thu, January 17, 07:30 pm
18
Nile Rodgers & CHIC Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, January 18, 06:30 pm
Nile Rodgers & CHIC
Fri, January 18, 08:00 pm
19
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9
Sat, January 19, 08:00 pm
20
TFO Masterworks: Schubert's Symphony No. 9 (Matinee)
Sun, January 20, 02:00 pm
21 22
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Tue, January 22, 07:30 pm
2324 25
TFO Rock Concert: The Music of Tom Petty
Fri, January 25, 08:00 pm
26
27
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Sun, January 27, 05:30 pm
Pink Martini
Sun, January 27, 07:00 pm
28
Pinellas Education Foundation's 2019 Evening of Excellence
Mon, January 28, 07:00 pm
2930 31
iLuminate Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, January 31, 06:00 pm
iLuminate
Thu, January 31, 07:30 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.