join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
The Legendary Ladies of Motown
THE LEGENDARY LADIES OF MOTOWN
Sunday, February 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
From “Stop! In the Name of Love” and “Where Did Out Love Go” to “Heat ...
   
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:30 PM
Always a sellout, kids love WILD KRATTS – LIVE! coming back by popular demand to ...
   
TFO Coffee Concert: Center Stage
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: CENTER STAGE
Thursday, March 1, 2018, 11:00 AM
Stuart Malina, conductor Beethoven: Egmont Overture Grieg: Morning Mood from Peer Gynt Rodgers: The Sound of Music Symphonic ...
Celtic Woman Pre-Show Dinner
CELTIC WOMAN PRE-SHOW DINNER
Friday, March 2, 2018, 6:30 PM
Enhance your spectacular Mahaffey Theater evening with a delicious dinner buffet at St. Petersburg’s most ...
 
Celtic Woman
CELTIC WOMAN
Friday, March 2, 2018, 8:00 PM
One winter’s night in Dublin, Ireland in 2004, an idea was conceived to create a ...
   
< January 2018 >
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
141516171819 20
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's Cello Concerto
Sat, January 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Dvorak's Cello Concerto
Sun, January 21, 02:00 pm
22 23
Pink Martini Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, January 23, 06:00 pm
Pink Martini with singer Storm Large
Tue, January 23, 07:30 pm
24
Bob Woodward Pre-Performance Dinner
Wed, January 24, 06:00 pm
Bob Woodward
Wed, January 24, 07:30 pm
25 26
TFO: Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY
Fri, January 26, 08:00 pm
27
Masters of Illusion Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, January 27, 06:30 pm
Masters of Illusion: Believe the Impossible
Sat, January 27, 08:00 pm
28
TFO: Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY
Sun, January 28, 02:00 pm
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.