join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
\
"1964" THE TRIBUTE
Friday, March 13, 2015, 8:00 PM
“1964”…The Tribute once again dazzles a whole new generation of fans while staying true to ...
   
Chef Robert Irvine LIVE
CHEF ROBERT IRVINE LIVE
Sunday, April 19, 2015, 7:00 PM
Robert Irvine LIVE is a high energy, multimedia and multi-sensory theatrical experience. More than just ...
   
< March 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12345 6
PFX: The Pink Floyd Experience
Fri, March 06, 08:00 pm
7
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 02:00 pm
TFO Pops: John Williams: Star Wars & More!
Sat, March 07, 08:00 pm
8
Santana
Sun, March 08, 07:00 pm
910 11
The Sing-Off Live!
Wed, March 11, 07:30 pm
12
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, March 12, 06:30 pm
13
"1964" The Tribute
Fri, March 13, 08:00 pm
14
TFO Masterworks: Russian Extravaganza
Sat, March 14, 08:00 pm
15161718 19
One Night of Queen
Thu, March 19, 07:30 pm
20
Mike Calta's Brew Ha-Ha
Fri, March 20, 08:00 pm
21
TFO Masterworks: Mahler's Symphony No. 4
Sat, March 21, 08:00 pm
22232425262728
293031


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.