join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
The Family Blessing
THE FAMILY BLESSING
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 2:30 PM
From Artz 4 Life Academy, The Family Blessing inspires a young man to ...
 
The Family Blessing
THE FAMILY BLESSING
Saturday, December 17, 2016, 7:30 PM
From Artz 4 Life Academy, The Family Blessing inspires a young man ...
 
Cirque Dreams Jungle Fantasy
CIRQUE DREAMS JUNGLE FANTASY
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 7:30 PM
An exotic encounter inspired by nature’s unpredictable creations that are brought to life by an ...
   
Jack Hanna\'s Into the Wild Live
JACK HANNA'S INTO THE WILD LIVE
Sunday, January 22, 2017, 3:00 PM
Presented by Nationwide. Come and say hello to an array of live, exotic animals – all ...
   
Erth\'s Dinosaur Zoo Live
ERTH'S DINOSAUR ZOO LIVE
Sunday, February 19, 2017, 3:00 PM
It may have been 65 million years in the making, but it was worth the ...
   
< December 2016 >
S M T W T F S
123
45678 9
Mix 100.7 Mistletoe Show Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 09, 05:30 pm
Mix 100.7's Mistletoe Show
Fri, December 09, 07:00 pm
10
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 02:00 pm
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Sat, December 10, 06:00 pm
TFO HOLIDAY POPS
Sat, December 10, 08:00 pm
11121314 15
TFO COFFEE CONCERT: Best of Ballet
Thu, December 15, 11:00 am
16
Florida Orchestra Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 16, 06:30 pm
TFO: The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses
Fri, December 16, 08:00 pm
17
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 02:30 pm
The Family Blessing
Sat, December 17, 07:30 pm
1819202122 23
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 06:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Fri, December 23, 08:00 pm
24
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 02:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 04:00 pm
Bridgepoint Church: Christmas at The Mahaffey
Sat, December 24, 06:00 pm
25 26
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 03:00 pm
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Mon, December 26, 06:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mon, December 26, 07:00 pm
27
Moscow Ballet Pre-Performance Dinner
Tue, December 27, 06:00 pm
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Tue, December 27, 07:00 pm
28 29
Michael Carbonaro Pre-Performance Dinner
Thu, December 29, 06:00 pm
Michael Carbonaro Live!
Thu, December 29, 07:30 pm
30
State Ballet Theatre of Russia Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, December 30, 06:00 pm
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Fri, December 30, 07:30 pm
31


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.