join-our-email-list-button

Hotel & Club Partners


The Mahaffey would like to enhance your theater-going experience and make your stay with us complete; we recommend the following hotel and private clubs located in the Downtown St. Petersburg area:



Crystal Palms Beach Resort  11605 Gulf Blvd.
Treasure Island, FL  33706
727.360.0037
Facebook
Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront 333 1st Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727.894.5000
234 Third Ave. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
727.822.4814
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
727.821.0777 

CLUB PARTNERS

The Club at Treasure Island 400 Treasure Island CausewayTreasure Island, FL 33706
727.367.4511
Facebook
The Vinoy® Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort Golf Club501 5th Ave NE
St Petersburg, FL 33701
727.894.1000
Facebook

< April 2015 >
S M T W T F S
12 3
Shen Yun
Fri, April 03, 08:00 pm
4
Shen Yun
Sat, April 04, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, April 04, 08:00 pm
5678 9
TFO Coffee Concerts: 2015/16 Season Sneak Peek
Thu, April 09, 11:00 am
2nd Thursday on the Plaza
Thu, April 09, 06:30 pm
10 11
TFO Pops: A Gershwin Celebration: Porgy and Bess in Concert
Sat, April 11, 08:00 pm
12
Smokey Robinson
Sun, April 12, 07:00 pm
1314151617 18
TFO Masterworks: Scheherazade
Sat, April 18, 08:00 pm
19
Chef Robert Irvine LIVE
Sun, April 19, 07:00 pm
2021222324 25
TFO Pops: Hilary Kole Pays Tribute to Judy Garland
Sat, April 25, 08:00 pm
26
The Price Is Right Live
Sun, April 26, 07:00 pm
27 28
Alanis Morissette
Tue, April 28, 07:30 pm
29
Zeppelin USA
Wed, April 29, 07:30 pm
30
Jerry Seinfeld
Thu, April 30, 07:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.