join-our-email-list-button

Upcoming Shows   feedIcon
VIEW EVENTS BY
jsjs
Mahaffey Happy Hour
MAHAFFEY HAPPY HOUR
Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 5:30 PM
Live music, one Tito’s signature drink cocktail (limit one per person and must be 21 ...
 
Speakers Who Inspire - Richard Rothstein
SPEAKERS WHO INSPIRE - RICHARD ROTHSTEIN
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 11:30 AM
THE COLOR OF LAW: A FORGOTTEN HISTORY OF HOW OUR GOVERNMENT SEGREGATED AMERICA Tuesday, July 24, ...
Ms. Lauryn Hill
MS. LAURYN HILL
Sunday, July 29, 2018, 6:00 PM
This show is at Al Lang Live Of the tour Ms. Hill notes, ...
 
Counting Crows
COUNTING CROWS
Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 6:30 PM
*This event is at AL LANG, next door to the Duke Energy Center for the ...
 
Tap to Table: Craft Beer Dinner
TAP TO TABLE: CRAFT BEER DINNER
Friday, August 3, 2018, 6:30 PM
102.5 The Bone and the Bill Edwards Foundation for the Arts presents – Tap to ...
 
< March 2018 >
S M T W T F S
1
TFO Coffee Concert: Center Stage
Thu, March 01, 11:00 am
2
Celtic Woman Homecoming Live
Fri, March 02, 08:00 pm
3
TFO Pops: Hot Latin Nights with The Mambo Kings
Sat, March 03, 08:00 pm
4
The Righteous Brothers
Sun, March 04, 07:00 pm
5678910
111213 14
Kingston Trio
Wed, March 14, 07:30 pm
15
TFO Coffee Concert: Beethoven!
Thu, March 15, 11:00 am
TAO: Drum Heart
Thu, March 15, 07:30 pm
16 17
An Evening With Jason Mraz, Solo Acoustic
Sat, March 17, 08:00 pm
18
Cirque Eloize Saloon
Sun, March 18, 07:00 pm
19 20
Million Dollar Quartet
Tue, March 20, 07:30 pm
21
Shen Yun
Wed, March 21, 07:30 pm
22
Shen Yun
Thu, March 22, 02:00 pm
23
Shen Yun
Fri, March 23, 07:30 pm
24
Shen Yun
Sat, March 24, 02:00 pm
Shen Yun
Sat, March 24, 07:30 pm
25
Shen Yun
Sun, March 25, 02:00 pm
26
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Mon, March 26, 12:00 pm
27
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Tue, March 27, 08:00 am
28
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Wed, March 28, 08:00 am
29
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition
Thu, March 29, 09:00 am
13th Annual Youth International Ballet Competition - Gala
Thu, March 29, 08:00 pm
30
Dennis Miller Pre-Performance Dinner
Fri, March 30, 06:30 pm
Dennis Miller
Fri, March 30, 08:00 pm
31
Popovich Comedy Pet Theater
Sat, March 31, 03:00 pm


Become a Member Today!
Receive the star treatment while supporting arts education.